Home    >   Customer Reviews

Reviews

Share Your Experience With Us

Helen M Allin : | October 02, 2017

Replacement of shower head

Phil came to replace my shower head within no time after I contacted him. Friendly, professional and well priced along with same day service. Would highly recommend him and would certainly have him again in a flash.

Esther : | October 01, 2017

100%

You can count on Phil for any plumbing problem you have any time. No job too big or small, always happy to accommodate. Pleasant and courteous, I would not look elsewhere ever. Great work every time.

Maurie : | August 08, 2017

Fabulous Phil

When you need a plumber, look no further than Breeze. Phil has done great work at my place and helped many of my clients as well. Totally reliable, skilled and a good bloke.

Scott : | May 22, 2017

Will use again for sure..

First time I have used Phill and won't be the last! He arrived early and got things done. Very happy with his work and he attended to a couple of additional repairs without charging anymore... very pleasant experience and would highly recommend him.

Siew : | March 30, 2017

Great Work!

Phil provided great service to repair my garden irrigation system. The system that was previously installed was not working properly (no thanks to my previous installer). I found Phill online and gave him a call. He promptly came the same day and did a review and provided a reasonable quotation. I decided to let Phill do the job and he helped me resolve the problem. The work was completed in a timely matter. I would highly recommend him.

Joanna : | December 05, 2016

Thankyou Phill

Thankyou for renovating our bathrooms, they're beautiful and the quality of your work is top class. I will recommend you to everyone!

Shan : | November 06, 2016

Very Happy!

I have used Breeze services for plumbing and roofing on many extensions and renovations. Phil is quick and turns up on time made it easy for us to schedule work and finish in a timely manner. His Work is very professional and we will be continuing to work with Phill.

Alice Khoo : | October 16, 2014

Reliable,Fast and Trustworthy Plumber.

I have used Phil for nearly 20 years.He is a reliable,fast and trust worthy plumber. I still remembered when he just freshly qualify as a plumber I called him to change toilet bowl and connect my 20 years old BBQ set.He understood that I like to use wok cooking on the BBQ set. He solved my wok cooking problem by cutting the iron plate a round hole to place my wok.I was impressed by this young man who has the initiative to create something out of his own line to solve the client's need. Another impressive job was a burst hot water pipe in between my double brick wall.He opened the brick up and use the mirror to look inside to locate where the burst pipe was. I still remember he wiped the mirror many times because of the steam fogging the mirror.He has the patient and tolerant to locate where the pinhole burst was from and opened his second brick at the correct spot to repair.he finished the job very neatly without any sign on wall. A month ago ,he came to repair my leaking bath drainage pipe.All my floors are 9 inches concrete slab. He had to access through the double brick wall from outside again.he managed to change the drainage pipe but to our surprise the PVC pipe was bitten many big holes by rats. Phil was suppose to close the inner wall with PVC foam,but judging from rat problem he closed the hole with brick and cement. This job was done even when I was not at home.I praised him for his honesty and responsibility to his client. All my friends are happy with his job. He also did a very good job on the Grease Trap to my son's restaurant.He is the best plumber I would recommend.

Clem Cynthia : | October 16, 2014

Highly Recommended

Phil did some work for us, installing a new toilet suite and bidet, fixing a water outlet for a new fridge and etc. He is prompt, considerate, efficient and neat. We also chose him out of four other plumbers because his quotation was very reasonable and he was highly experienced. He came highly recommended by a friend and after his services, we highly recommend him too.

Kevin King : | October 15, 2014

Tradesmen with a Wealth of Experience.

When the unforeseen happens in the field of plumbing I know who my family turn to, from prior experiences i.e cistern and gas fitting problems ,I have no hesitation in turning to Breeze Plumbing for a job that will be guaranteed and right the first time by tradesmen with a wealth of experience.

Paul King : | October 13, 2014

Breeze Plumbing was Excellent

The service provided by Breeze Plumbing was excellent. My hot water service tank blew on a Saturday night and I had it replaced first thing Sunday morning. The workmanship was A1 and I would recommend Breeze Plumbing to all my friends and family.

Saw Sim : | October 13, 2014

Thank you Phil

Thank you Phil for the excellent work you have done inside the house ie the kitchen and bathroom, and all the gutters Thanks also for replacing the broken drain and cleaning out all the drains when they were blocked.

Dennis Bradley : | December 27, 2013

Fantastic

"I booked Breeze Plumbing and they were fantastic! Couldn't fault them at all. Much obliged!"

Rod Harden : | November 28, 2013

Phill is a great tradie!

"Phill responded straight away and did the job the way I wanted and have since had him back to complete other work around the house. The price was also very reasonable! Would recommend to others in need.Phill is a great tradie!"

Wal : | November 17, 2013

Nice, Friendly & Efficient

"Phil from Breeze Plumbing was very good. Everything went well and we were happy with the work he did."

Mariam : | November 12, 2013

Fantastic

"I was happy for the job to be done when i was not there. Would use Breeze Plumbing again."

Please fill out the form below to send us feedback and testimonials.

* indicates required fields





Share Your Experience With Us

Our Services

Suburbs We Serve